معلومات عنا

تم إطلاق Levant 2 Australia في عام 2021 مع التركيز على الترويج لتجربة التسوق التي تعكس نهج بلاد الشام في الجمال والثقافة. عادة ما يُنظر إلى الكتابة العربية بعين الريبة والخوف، حيث يربطها كثير من الناس بشكل غير مبرر بالإرهاب. وهكذا، من خلال إظهار جمال الكتابة العربية والخط العربي من خلال طباعته على قمصان الهيبيز، والبلوزات، والهوديز، والقمصان، والأكواب، والقماش، والحقائب القطنية، ووسادات الماوس؛ ونأمل أن نغير النظرة إلى الكتابة العربية نحو الإعجاب والتقدير لأناقتها.

تتمثل رؤية المتجر في تقديم تجربة تسوق غنية ومجزية لمجتمعنا من منازلهم المريحة. يستطيع عملاؤنا التسوق لشراء منتجاتنا دون الحاجة إلى السفر إلى الأماكن المحدودة في أكبر المدن في أستراليا أو قضاء ساعات لا حصر لها في تصفح الإنترنت للعثور على التصميم المناسب. تقدم Levant 2 Australia تجربة تسوق تجمع بين الحنين إلى التسوق الشخصي التقليدي في الأسواق الشرقية مع راحة التسوق الحديث عبر الإنترنت كمتجر شامل للأزياء في بلاد الشام.

تدعم Levant 2 Australia المؤسسات الخيرية الأسترالية التي تقدم المساعدة الحيوية للمجتمعات المحرومة في أستراليا من خلال الحفاظ على البيئة. يذهب حوالي 5% من تكاليف منتجاتنا إلى مساعدة مؤسسة الحفظ الأسترالية.

تقوم شركة Levant 2 Australia بتصميم جميع منتجات الخط العربي لدينا. تم تصميم معظم منتجاتنا في أستراليا. تتم طباعة جميع منتجاتنا وتخزينها في أستراليا، حيث أن Levant 2 Australia هي شركة أسترالية مسجلة. نحن نصدر منتجاتنا ونسعرها بشكل أخلاقي لتعزيز السلوك التجاري المسؤول اجتماعيًا. 

Levant 2 Australia متاح أيضًا على: Facebook وInstagram وYouTube و WhatsApp .

للاستفسارات العامة والملاحظات: info@levant2aus.com
للطلبات الخاصة: sales@levant2aus.com
بالنسبة لإرجاع المنتج: return@levant2aus.com
تجدوننا على الفيسبوك والانستغرام واليوتيوب على الرابط التالي: المشرق 2 أستراليا
رقم الواتس اب الخاص بنا هو : +61401374783
يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بنا أو إرسال رسالة نصية إلينا على: +614 01374783

❤ Free shipping Australia-wide!! ❤ 15% off any orders above $100!! ❤

About us

 

Levant 2 Australia was launched in 2021 with a focus on promoting a shopping experience that reflects the Levant approach to beauty and culture. Arabic writing is usually viewed with suspicion and fear as many people associate it unjustifiably with terrorism. Thus, through showing the beauty of Arabic writing and Arabic calligraphy via printing it on hippie T-shirts, sweatshirts, hoodies, tank tops, mugs, canvas, tote cotton bags, and mouse pads; we hope to change the perception of Arabic writing towards admiration and appreciation of its elegance.

 

The store’s vision is to offer a rich and rewarding shopping experience to our community from the comfort of their home. Our customers are able to do their shopping for our products without having to travel to the limited places in the largest cities in Australia or spend countless hours surfing the internet to find the right design. Levant 2 Australia offers a shopping experience that combines the nostalgia of traditional in-person shopping in orient markets with the convenience of the modern online shopping as a one-stop-shop for levant fashion.

 

Levant 2 Australia supports Australian charities that provide vital assistance for disadvantaged communities in Australia through environmental conservations. About 5% of our product costs go to aiding the Australian Conservation Foundation.

 

Levant 2 Australia designs all our Arabic calligraphy products. Most our products are designed in Australia. All our products are printed on and stored in Australia, as Levant 2 Australia is a registered Australian business. We source and price our products ethically to promote social-responsible business conduct.  

 

Levant 2 Australia is also available on: Facebook, Instagram, YouTube and WhatsApp.

 

For general inquiries and feedback: info@levant2aus.com
For special orders: sales@levant2aus.com
For product returns: returns@levant2aus.com
You can find us on Facebook and Instagram, and YouTube at: Levant 2 Australia
Our WhatsApp number is:  +61401374783
You can also call/text us on: +61401374783